how i am starting web development as a noob

Sunday 24/09/23

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

hello everyone,

This is Deepak Thakur, a physics teacher and learner. I started learning web development recently due to my keen interest in working on different softwares and different applications.

As I come from a pure science background, I had absolutely no idea about what is web development, software engineering, data science etc etc. So like everyone else, I also googled about it and saw multiple videos on YouTube on a roadmap of how to be a web developer. i had this subject named information technology in my +2. There I learned a bit of introductory HTML like how to give headings and write bodies and how to end it, I learned how to make a simple basic textual document in HTML.

and that's all about my prior experience with any knowledge of IT. I now just started learning about it. I am new to programming and all so I am taking the help of mainly AIchatbot/google/youtube(codewithharry/sheryians school/parikh jain of coding ninja+ One of my student cum friend Rohit is also helping me out).

as far as till now m still on basics, I learnt the following things

web development

web browser

web browser engine

Internet

types of web developers and their tasks

server and client

front end and back end meaning

website

static and dynamic websites and their pros and cons

how to make accounts on GitHub and LinkedIn

blogging and its importance for a developer

I just made an account on hash node and started blogging and will be updating daily this about what I am learning and my progress.

thank you for reading

signing off